HEO Minor Finance Committee

This committee has up to five HEO Minor Council Members along with the Vice-President Finance and Administration who is be the Chair of this committee. 

They meet several times during the year to review the financial activity relative to the budget.  None of the members can be signing officers.   This committee meets at the HEO Minor Association office, 813 Shefford Rd, Richcraft Sensplex Suite 201, Ottawa, ON

Title Minor Representative

HEO Minor Finance Committee Chair

Else Godo, VP Finance and Administration HEO Minor

3 to 4 Committee Members

Executive and District Members